Fume-Induced Divine Ramblings

Icon

Contacting Delphi… the oracle is unavailable. We apologize for any inconvenience.

The Crying Light

crying-light

iTunes is killing the real cd, I find myself downloading my music from the iTunes store. There’s nothing like instant gratification. But there are times when I’ve gone out of my way and purchased the physical cd just to get a hold of the artwork (Menomena’s Friend or Foe, Antony’s i am a bird now, etc.). I’m excited about Antony’s new cd, The Crying Light, just look at Yoshito Ohno up there! I’m reading up on butoh and you should too.

Filed under: images, random

2 Responses

  1. Kit says:

    Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Renegade ClickBank Affiliate Banks $127,783 In 30 Days With New Google Software …

  2. Cederash says:

    Полностью согласна!

Leave a Reply

